Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 22nd December – 12:00 – 21:00. Food served until 18:00

Monday 23rd December – Closed

Tuesday 24th December – 12:00 – 19:00. No food being served

Wednesday 25th December – 12:00 – 14:00. No food being served

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Friday 27th December – 12:00 – 23:00. Food served 12:00 – 18:00

Saturday 28th December – 12:00 – 23:00. Food served until 21:00

Sunday 29th December – 12:00 – 21:00. Food served until 18:00

Monday 30th December – Closed

Tuesday 31st December – 12:00 – 19:00. Food served until 19:00

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Thursday 2nd January – 12:00 – 23:00. Food served until 21:00

Friday 3rd January – 12:00 – 23:00. Food served until 21:00

Saturday 4th January – 18:00 – 23:00. Food served 18:30 – 21:00

Sunday 5th January – 12:00 – 21:00. Food served 12:00 – 18:00